Joseph Badger Board of Education

2020 Board of Education

Mrs. Eltha Logan
Mr. John Phillips
Mr. Jared Klingensmith
Mr. Jerad Sutton
Mrs. Lacey Thompson

The Joseph Badger Board of Education will hold its regular monthly meeting on the third Wednesday of each month in the Auditorium at 6:00 pm.   All Board of Education meetings are open to the public.  (see scheduled dates below)

The Joseph Badger Board of Education is a non-partisan, elected body created by the Ohio General Assembly.  There are five Board members each elected to four-year terms that overlap.  The Board derives its authority and responsibilities from state and federal law.  The Board president conducts Board meetings and acts as spokesperson for the Board.

 

2020 Board Meeting Dates

updated 2/20/2020: location and time for March and June meeting

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 5:55 pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 6 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 – meeting will be held in Library 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 6 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 6 pm – CANCELLED posted 3/16/2020
Wednesday, June 30, 2020 @ 7 am  
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 6 pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 6 pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 6 pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 6 pm
* no meeting July or December 2020